Back
Industrial / commercial property
EÉRA4818809Round 6ActiveLiquidationAuctionNeeds checking – 3 points

Industrial / commercial property – Zalaszentgrót

Zalaszentgrót, Zala countyFloor area: house floor area (alapterület) not statedPlot area: 5 000 m²Ownership share: 1/1

Registry use: kivett iparterület · Not stated

Industrial / commercial property – Zalaszentgrót, Zala County; plot area 5,000 m², 1/1 ownership share.

Sale details

Starting price

6 475 000 Ft

Reverse-charge VAT (buyer accounts for VAT)

Appraisal value

12 950 000 Ft

Deposit

388 500 Ft

by the 2nd working day before the auction start

Auction ends

26 Oct 2026, 11:00

Payment deadline: —Auction starts: 16 Oct 2026, 11:00Current bid: 6 575 000 Ft

Points to check

For registered users

3 points to check – sign in for the details

Legal status

Title

🟢 OK

Full (1/1) ownership is offered.

Possession

🟡 To check

The notice does not say whether the property is vacant or occupied.

Encumbrances

🟡 Registered right – check whether it survives

A registered right or charge is listed that may survive the sale (purchase/repurchase right).

Special conditions

🟢 No special condition

The notice contains no special (pre-emption, environmental, challenge) term.

Legal confidence

🟡 To check

Medium: not every fact is clear (payment deadline).

The registered claim amount does not mean that the buyer has to pay it on top of the purchase price. Under the Hungarian Bankruptcy Act, separate liquidation rules govern the lapse of enforcement rights and mortgages.

Registered claims total (per notice): 140 249 824 Ft

To check

  • To check: whether the property is occupied or used by anyone.
  • To check: the content of the surviving right or charge and its effect on the buyer.
  • To check: whether any right or charge survives that the sale does not extinguish (Bankruptcy Act s. 49/B).
  • Not every fact could be read clearly from the notice: payment deadline.

Location: approximate (100 m radius)

Zalaszentgrót

The exact plot boundary is available in the official notice.

For information only, not legal advice. Estimates are not investment advice.